Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Audit Templates

PARCOR can provide custom templates for the efficient auditing of site safety requirements using tablet devices such as iPads.

PARCOR has developed a range of audit templates such as;

  • Confined Space Risk Assessments
  • Working at Heights Risk Assessments
  • Emergency Preparedness

 

PARCOR has a range of options for support, including: 

  • Installation and setup
  • On going technical consultancy and support (setting up and maintaining)

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Tuesday, 19th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Please Contact PARCOR on 1300 666 101 or sales@parcor.com.au

 

Provide First Aid

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING