Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Our Mission

Bob Bryden / Director

About Us

PARCOR (formerly In-Train) was incorporated in 1997 in response to a growing need for services and products focused on the development, management and training of Risk Management, OH&S and fire and emergency response in the workplace. Due to the high level of experienced personnel required in this field, our team was established to share our knowledge and experience to the benefit of our valued clients.

Bob Bryden is the principal Director of PARCOR and has over 20 years of experience and exposure to risk management issues, major fires, chemical incidents and natural disasters with a professional emergency service provider. He has built a team of highly experienced personnel to complement his personal experience.

PARCOR is a Registered Training Organisation, and therefore many training programs we provide are nationally accredited through the relevant authorities.

PARCOR currently has a number of National Qualification training courses on its scope of registration, and in addition specialises in tailoring courses to meet the specific requirements of the client. 

All services provided by PARCOR, are guaranteed to ensure quality. We have many clients seeking further assistance from us following our initial service, and we are proud to be called back to offer further services. This in itself is a testimony of our pride and professionalism in our business.

Our combined knowledge and experience, enables our clients to receive the highest possible standards in OH&S training and consultancy services. Our practical approach imparts not only regulatory and legislative standards but reflects the site specific needs of your organisation.

We offer a total solution to ensure you have a safe workplace to move forward.

Your organisation will continue to benefit directly from the PARCOR system and approach, and we trust that this proposal will meet your specific requirements.

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Friday, 10th November 2017 

Friday, 17th November 2017 (Course Full)

Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

Friday, 1st December 2017

Thursday, 14th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Friday, 24th November 2017

 

Provide First Aid

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING