Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Dangerous Goods

Our specialists will conduct risk assessments, review and develop chemical registers, identify dangerous goods and hazardous substances and storage requirements.

Our team have conducted assessments on many risks including manual handling, dangerous goods, confined spaces, and working at heights.

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Friday, 10th November 2017 

Friday, 17th November 2017 (Course Full)

Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

Friday, 1st December 2017

Thursday, 14th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Friday, 24th November 2017

 

Provide First Aid

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING