Contact Us on 1300 666 101

23 Oct 2017 Written by Ablain In

Now Offering Saturday Public Courses

PARCOR are excited to announce that as of 2018 we will be offering Saturday Public Courses in Work Safely at Heights, Confined Space Entry and First Aid.

Confined Space Entry

Saturday 17th February 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

$250.00 GST Exempt Per Participant (Inc morning tea and lunch)

Provide First Aid

Saturday 24th March 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

$165.00 GST Exempt Per Participant (Inc morning tea and lunch)

Work Safely at Heights

Saturday 14th April 2018

15 Sep 2017 Written by srobertson In

Position Vacant

Workplace Trainer and Assessor Required

 

About the business and the role

PARCOR Safety Training and Consulting (www.parcor.com.au) is seeking a motivated, enthusiastic and experienced trainer and assessor to join our team.

PARCOR delivers nationally recognised training as well as tailored courses to various industries in topics such as;

26 Nov 2014 Written by admin In

SpanSet

PARCOR is a sales agent for SpanSet equipment in Victoria.  This compliments the comprehensive range of safety training and consultancy services offered by PARCOR.

SpanSet provides a wide range of quality height safety products such as fall arrest protection harness systems and confined space entry/ rescue systems.

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Friday, 10th November 2017 

Friday, 17th November 2017 (Course Full)

Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

Friday, 1st December 2017

Thursday, 14th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Friday, 24th November 2017

 

Provide First Aid

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING